Page 1 of 30 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Because apparently, you're better.

Default Because apparently, you're better.

If you know me, you know that I rarely flame people thus I rarely get flamed. And you also know that this is my first time posting in the hot sands [or maybe the second. Yes, in my lifetime]. If you don't, whatever.

Thank you and take your DAMN time reading this. [Everybody. Especially the ones who believe themself to be an exception to the rules...]

-People on this List-
    PheonixRider
    Cheez
    DreamZ

--Newly Added--
    Bassz

I'M JUST ABOUT DAMN TIRED OF IT. - "Uh, gee ~UB~, what seems to be the problem?" ~ All of the retards at Hidden-Street forum who think they are better than anybody else. Not just noobs, everybody, including those that make mistakes occasionally. - "I don't understand. Elaborate?" ~ Right. Lets start with PheonixRider who's achieved many a place in the hot sands.

PHEONIXRIDER, YOU'RE NOT A GOD, Nor are you the Jesus of the 21st century or a senior member at the forum. Don't talk down to people weather they do something stupid or not. A very good chunk of your posts look down on new members because either

A. They double posted
    B. They necro posted
    C. They made two threads on the same thing
    D. They spam a bit
    E. Irrelevance

So while you're trying to forget about your "problems" and compensated by playing the 'Awesome Member,' swallow all that **** along with anything else you've managed to blow out your ass over the past months.

In My Opinion, there are only a few members deserving of the "Godly" title on this forum, and that would be the Mods, Admins, and a few select members. [You probably know who they are. Maybe about 10 at the max.]

-"Uh, but aren't there some idiots that just keep making mistakes?" ~ Yes, they deserved to be flamed, but not completely out of their mind. Often, though, the 'idiots' are the ones who think they're awesome. KEEP THAT IN MIND.